Select Page

Contact Us

Published by The Creative Group on behalf of Times Media Property Publishing

Physical Address:

First Floor, Block H
Sable Square
Corner Ratanga & Bosmansdam Roads
Milnerton
7441

Editor: Debbie Loots – debbie.loots@thecreativegroup.info

Deputy Editor: Julia Freemantle – julia.freemantle@thecreativegroup.info

Group Online Editor: Chantelle Balsdon – chantelle@augmentcreative.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Lifestyle Advertising Cape Town: Michele Jones – michele.jones@thecreativegroup.info

Business Manager: Yvonne Shaff – ShaffY@tisoblackstar.co.za

Lifestyle Advertising JHB | PTA: Letitia Louw – LouwL@tisoblackstar.co.za

Lifestyle Advertising KZN: Gina van de Wall – vdwallg@tisoblackstar.co.za

Development Advertising: Susan Erwee – susan.erwee@thecreativegroup.info

Production Co-ordinator: Jackie Maritz –  reallife@thecreativegroup.info

REAL ESTATE Online: info@RealEstateMagazine.co.za

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This